Executive & Staff (Caledon Female Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff

For questions, please reach out to Caledon Female Hockey Association's operation committee at [email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Sarah Stewart
    Executive Photo
  • Shaun McAllister
    Executive Photo
    VP Representative
  • Sherry Thomas
    Executive Photo
    VP House League
  • Jen Ryan
    Executive Photo
  • Scott Goodfellow
    Executive Photo
  • Andrew Pesheau
    Executive Photo
  • Dona Sebastiano-Mancini
    Executive Photo
  • Jenn Johnston
    Executive Photo
    Social Media
  • Butch Galbraith
    Executive Photo
    Referee in Chief
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Caledon Female Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Caledon Female Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Caledon Female Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from caledoncoyotes.ca on Monday, January 24, 2022 at 10:03 PM